top of page

Transparent

Hello again!

I'd like to share something which I have seen a lot lately online and I have found it very inspiring.

Im loving transparent business cards, they are so fun and make you actually want to look at them.

Here are some examples of my favourites I have seen.

I think these are real interesting as they could lead to so many possibilities. From a business card view I think this could work well with a lot of other businesses, not only photography as the transparency aspect makes them interactive. I also think it gives a more modern twist on a classic business card.

I also think that the fact that they are transparent makes them look very delicate and elegant looking which could be an advantage for some businesses if it was relatable to them.

I will definitely have to give these transparent cards a go sometime in my work. I also think from a practicality point these would be more appropriate in comparison to card or paper business cards as they would be more durable, as well as being fun and interactive, making people want to hang on to them for longer.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page