top of page

Sweet William Art Collection

Hello! Today I'm going to be sharing one of my favourite designers/ companies. The Sweet William Art Collection, is a company I have found recently whilst looking through one of my favourite magazines, Frankie.

Once I saw their work I was instantly obsessed. Sweet William is a print based illustration brand from Australia. Their work features a lot of whimsical and nature themed things which I love.

Here are a few of my favourite prints they have done.

I really love the water coloured and transparent layers the printing has created I feel like it really gives the prints some character. I love everything floral and leafy so to me these are amazing. From looking at their Etsy I have found that they do greetings cards and gift tags too, which are equally as cool.

Safe to say I am definitely going to have to get my hands of some of their collection asap! Im definitely obsessed.

If you want to check their stuff out the link is below

http://www.sweetwilliamprints.com.au


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page