top of page

Drawing with paper

I love paper cutting and "drawing" with paper so much! Its such a fun and unique way of illustrating, I was trawling through Pinterest and here are some of my favourites that i've found!

I think that this 3D paper art would be perfect for children's play sets and would work really well within an installation, these would be good as the main installation or as decorations ect ect.

I think that these are so fun and not only would they work well being in an installation, they would also work well photographed, like the last image and could be put onto a magazine cover ect ect. Im definitely going to have to have a go at some of these in my work.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page