top of page

Fruit charts


I was trawling through pinterest and I came across these fruit style info graphics which I think are such a fun way to show ingredients that are in something. I feel as though this could also be applied to a variety of different food types. I think i like this so much as it is a very visual representation and it breaks the ingredients down into a simple yet interesting layout. I also think this is fun as it is vey bold and the colours and textures work well together.

I will definitely be trying this out in future projects, it would be perfect for a cookery book or food zine. It could also work well on a poster as its very visual and could be an advert and it shows the simplicity of the product.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page